Milan Show

Next November 29-30 2014 will take place the 18th C.I.C. show.
The Milan show meets the public’s approval for several reasons; we will try to list some of them starting from the place it is held.

Milan city has the advantage to be easily reached both from Europe and with a non-stop flight from all Continents.

Its international characteristics allow the exhibitors, collectors and visitor to enjoy an agreeable stay for many reasons: Milan has the reputation to be the dynamic Italian capital of business and fashion; it’s nice and hospitable.

The Marriott hotel, where the show takes place, offers one of the most fascinating hall because of its working environment and architecture and, last but not least it allows both knife makers and visitor to have access to good services which make more pleasant the stay at the show.
One of the reasons for its increasing success, is the “anomaly” of the exhibition. It’s a non-profit organization and for this reason it can aim the top quality without any let-ups which could deteriorate the top level. Among several difficulties, the C.I.C. executive reserved the presence at the show only to custom knife makers and this main feature, unique in the rest of the world increased the collectors’ interest coming from all over the world.

The quality of the participants is remarkable, not only because our Italian masters have an excellent stature but also because the masterly mix with foreign masters enhances an interesting competition.

Maybe for all these reasons, with the passing of the years, a welcome atmosphere marks out the Milan show and gives him the gratifying reputation it enjoys.

Exhibitor List CIC SHOW 2014 

Aquila Vito

Fogarizzu Piero

Ottonello Roberto

Apostoli Vincenzo

Fogarizzu Salvatore

Ouye Keith

Bacchilega Massimo

Frachat Gilbert

Pala Giuseppe

Balistreri Vincenzo

Frizzi Leonardo

Peddiu Mario

Ballestra Santino

Gamper Martin

Pekka Tuominen

Barban Daniele

Garau Marcello

Petitjean Matthieau

Beauchamp Gaetan

Gidoni Paolo

Piras Piero Luigi

Bennica Charles 

Gobec Stefan

Pizzi Luca

Bernini Roberto

Goshovskyy Vasyl

Poratelli Flavio

Bojtos Arpad 

Grangette Alain

Pospisil Alexandre

Bonassi Franco

Gulli Pierluigi

Puddu Salvatore

Bonassi Mauro

Hansen Shaun

Quartini Dario

Brignone Paolo

Hara Koji

Raimondi Simone

Bruna Bruno

Horn Des

Ramondetti Sergio

Burkovski Vladimir

Ibba Daniele

Revishvili Zaza

Caimmi Lorenzo

Jukka Hankala

Rietveld Bertie

Casey Kevin

Kaufman Robert

Salice Sanna Massimo

Consoli Sergio

Lecocq Alexis

Schanz Juergen

Davis Barry

Loerchner Elizabeth

Scotti Angelo

Di Paco Milko

Loerchner Wolfgang

Silvestrelli Fabrizio

Ebner Johannes

Majan Lucas

Simonella Gianluigi

Elias Pietro

Marfione Anthony

Suchéras Jean- Pierre 

Embretsen Kay

Martin jp

Thorburn André E.

Esposito Emmanuel

Matsuno Kansej

Tonelli Cesare

Farina Antonio

Merli Walter

Tschager Reinhard

Feltresi Moreno

Morotti Attilio

Tumpek Ferenc

Fin Luciano

Musso Alexandre

Waters Glen

Fogarizzu Antonio

Nakayama Hidetoshi

West Michael


2013 show photo report